International Chess

College Chess Final Four – Rosters

sah 1The 2013 College Chess Final Four will take place on April 5-7 in Rockville, MD. The event is sponsored by Booz Allen Hamilton.

Format: Round Robin – Each team is allowed 4 starters and 2 reserve players

Scoring: Game point will be used to determine the championship team and NOT match point.

Tiebreaks: 1st tie break is total team match wins.


Webster University:
GM Wesley So 2714
GM Ray Robson 2697
GM Georg Meier 2694
GM Manuel Leon Hoyos 2652
GM Fidel Corrales Jimenez 2650
GM Anatoly Bykhovsky 2618

UT Dallas:
GM Valentin Yotov 2650
GM Julio Sadorra 2641
GM Cristian Chirila 2590
GM Conrad Holt 2574
IM Milos Pavlovic 2537
IM Salvijus Bercys 2496

GM Giorgi Margvelashvili 2606
GM Niclas Huschenbeth 2594
IM Nazi Paikidze 2449
WGM Sabina Foisor 2391
NM Adithya Balasubramanian 2325

University of Illinois:
FM Eric Rosen 2381
Xin Luo 2190
Michael Auger 2183
Aakaash Meduri 2096

Most Popular is an international chess news website dedicated to timely news reporting and live games broadcasts

Copyright © 2007-2016

To Top